Skip to main content

Asia-pacific Vaccine Excellence Awards 2022 (AVEA22)

🎉 The DCVMN network congratulates our CEO Mr. Rajinder Suri for being awarded the Best CEO of the Year award at the Asia-pacific Vaccine Excellence Awards 2022 (AVEA22)!  

The purpose of AVEA2022 is to recognize the outstanding achievements of vaccine & supply chain experts, organizations, and the newest technologies in Asia. The industry has displayed resilience and innovation in the face of the COVID pandemic and the needs of the vaccine rollout, and continues with R&D excellence.  AVEA applauds extraordinary leaders & trendsetters of today and inspires the innovators of tomorrow.  

IMAPAC, the organizing committee of AVEA 2022 has called for nomination from IMAPAC vaccines community for different vaccine award categories. All entries and nominations were considered and submitted to the judging panel and market research team from IMAPAC. Based on the number of nominations and assessment, the top 5 entries under each category were shortlisted. From the top 5 entries, the award winner was determined by 100 % voting results from the public or bioprocessing community. 

Once again a big congratulations to DCVMN CEO Rajinder Suri! 

AVEA22 Award Winner Booklet