Home > Knowledge section

Members list

List of participants (as of 20th March 2022)

Name SurnameCompanyCountryPosition
vacant Chair
R. Mittal Zydus Lifesciences Limited India Co-Chair
Y. Yang Sinopharm China
R. Chawana Biovac South Africa
L. Xu Bravovax China
Dr. Amarnath Bharat Biotech India
D. Lazzarini Sinergium Biotech Argentina
S. K. Susarla Indian Immunologicals Ltd India
D. R. Sahoo Indian Immunologicals Ltd India
P. Neels Expert consultant Lead
S. Pagliusi DCVMN secretariat facilitator Switzerland