DCVMN member manufacturers actively engaged in the COVID-19 ad hoc Committee since 19th June 2020

Updated May 2nd, 2022

Member	Nominee	Country	COVID R&D announced	WHO PQ
BioFarma (Chair)	Adriansjah Azhari	Indonesia	YES	YES
Serum Institute of India (Co-Chair)	Parag Nagarkar	India	YES	YES
Instituto Butantan (Secretary)	Sandra O Cho	Brazil	YES	YES
Bharat Biotech	Sai Prasad	India	YES	YES
CNBG	Lingjiang Yang	China	YES	YES
Zydus Lifesciences Limited	Kapil Maithal	India	YES	YES
Indian Immunologicals	Anand Kumar	India	YES	
Pasteur Institute of India	Sekar Thangaraj	India		
Panacea Biotech	Harshet Jain	India		YES
Bio Manguinhos	Marcos Silva Freire	Brazil	YES	YES
BioNet Asia	Ladda Suwitruengrit	Thailand		
Bharat Biotech	Apoorv Kumar	India	YES	YES

DCVMN member manufacturers actively engaged in the COVID-19 ad hoc Committee since 19th June 2020

Guiding principles for eligibility / participation:

- Member having active membership (settled the membership fee)
- Voluntary, non-remunerated participation
- Regional representation, as possible
- Gender balance, as possible
- Proven expertise in the specific area (COVID), as possible