Home > Knowledge section

Members list

List of participants (as of 22th April 2020)

L. Yang (Chair) CNBG China
A. Acebal Sinergium Argentina
B. Warley Biovac South Africa
R. Park Eubiologics Korea
H. P. Yadav Zydus Cadila India
K. Krishnamurthy Bharat India
V. Datta Indian Immunologicals India
T. Wang Sinovac China
T. Wilmansyah Biofarma Indonesia